Close Menu

Launch of Introductory Webinars

Image used with permission
Launch of Introductory Webinars

How do you describe Zen to the people in your life? Or, IZL programs, for that matter!

It can be hard to distill such transformative experiences into words. 

We can help with that. We are excited to announce the launch of introductory webinars. Designed to be approachable, these webinars will be succinct overviews of Zen principles and our foundational programs. 

We are launching TWO new webinars:

Intro webinar for Zen Leader programs:
“What is Zen and What the Heck does it Have to Do with Leadership?”
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 at 11am ET / 8 am PT

Intro webinar for HEAL programs:
“Zen and Medicine: Resilience and Re-imagining Healthcare”
Thursday, September 1, 2022 at 8am ET / 5 am PT

Register below and invite a friend!


What is Zen and What the Heck does it Have to Do with Leadership?

Who is this for? Those who are committed to making a positive difference. Zen Leadership can help you become an agent of change in the world. Learn how.

Join us with host, Ginny Whitelaw, for this free introductory webinar.

We will cover:

Cost: Free!
Date: Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Time: 11 am ET / 8 am PT


Zen and Medicine: Resilience and Re-imagining Healthcare

Who is this for? For leaders and practitioners in healthcare who want to have even greater impact, joy, and resiliency. Learn how Zen can help you.

Join us with hosts, Dr. Adrienne Hampton and Dr. Bethany Howlett, for this free introductory webinar.

We will cover:

Cost: Free!
Date: Thursday, September 1, 2022
Time: 8 am ET / 5 am PT


Do we know how to find you?

If you received this from a friend and want your own monthly boost of insight and resources, let us know.
What are you interested in? Check all that apply


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Published on Jul 14 2022